Current Advisors Resident Advisors

The RAs are live-in student staff committed to the personal and academic success of our residents and our community.
The RAs create community through leadership, programming and policy enforcement. They are the residents’ primary source for information, problem solving and support. RAs help organize social, educational and cultural events for residents, monitor and report any facility-related concerns and help provide extended office hour coverage. They are responsible for inspecting common areas and conducting periodic room inspections as directed and with appropriate notice. They report to one of the Residence Education Coordinators.

Become an RA

Information sessions are held annually in late winter and applications accepted each Spring for the subsequent Fall term RA placement. Attend one of the info sessions on the flyer below to find out how to become an RA during the 2018-2019 academic year!
RA info session 17

Residence Advisor Resource Room

Phone: 312.924.8013 Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-Midnight Sa/Su 10am-2am

Meet Your RAs

Click on your floor number to find out how to get in touch with your RAs.

Contact Info

Kai Lewis | T. 8952 Room 411 | klewis@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Emily Konecny | T. 5147 Room 518| ekonecny@universitycenter.com

Emily Coffey | T. 5148 Room 518| ecoffey@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Anna Goldberg | T. 8965 Room 611 | agoldberg@universitycenter.com

Dewon Evans | T. 5153 Room 618 | devans@universitycenter.com

Timothy Jackson | T. 5154 Room 618 | tjackson@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Kevin Sinclair | T. 8956 Room 711 | ksinclair@universitycenter.com

Kinsey Herzog | T. 5151 Room 718 | kherzog@universitycenter.com

Genna Reed | T. 8176 Room 718 | greed@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Brooke Lundquist | T. 8957 Room 811 | blundquist@universitycenter.com

Adrian Bonilla | T. 5154 Room 818 | abonilla@universitycenter.com

Gabriella Papas | T. 5154 Room 818 | gpapas@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Alex Grandmaison | T. 8958 Room 911 | agrandmaison@universitycenter.com

Isis Serrano | T. 5156 Room 918 | iserrano@universitycenter.com

Peyton Winker | T. 5155 Room 918 | pwinker@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Grace Van Kan | T. 8999 Room 1011 | gvankan@universitycenter.com

Danielle Lynch  | T. 5158 Room 1018 | dlynch@universitycenter.com

Morgan Miesiac Jacob | T. 5157 Room 1018 | mmiesiacjacob@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Cathleen Cu | T. 5160 Room 1118 | ccu@universitycenter.com

Sulwana Hussain | T. 5159 Room 1118 | shussain@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Kathleen Fatica | T. 5163 Room 1218 | kfatica@universitycenter.com

Taja Ferguson | T. 5162 Room 1218 | tferguson@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Jorge Meraz | T. 5164 Room 1318| jmeraz@universitycenter.com

Nick Kraus | T. 5164 Room 1318 | nkraus@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Zoe Guara | T. 8996 Room 1411 | zguara@universitycenter.com

Alexandra Otto | T. 5165 Room 1418 | aotto@universitycenter.com

Hailey Reeves | T. 5166 Room 1418 | hreeves@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Erandy Padilla | T. 8961 Room 1511 | epadilla@universitycenter.comzChri

Kristy Sinwelski | T. 5167 Room 1518 | ksinwelski@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Morgan Kao | T. 8997 Room 1611 | mkao@universitycenter.com

Donovan Keen | T. 5169 Room 1618 | dkeen@universitycenter.com

KC Hinkley | T. 5170 Room 1618 | khinkley@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Chrishona Clippard | T. 8962 Room 1711 | cclippard@universitycenter.com

Costen King | T. 5171 Room 1718 | cking@universitycenter.com

Dorian Meighan | T. 5172 Room 1718| dmeighan@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Jordan Sutton | T. 5173 Room 1807 | jsutton@universitycenter.com

Momal Khan | T. 5174 Room 1818| mkhan@universitycenter.com

Sarah Parsons | T. 5142 Room 1818 | sparsons@universitycenter.com