Current Advisors Resident Advisors

The RAs are live-in student staff committed to the personal and academic success of our residents and our community.
The RAs create community through leadership, programming and policy enforcement. They are the residents’ primary source for information, problem solving and support. RAs help organize social, educational and cultural events for residents, monitor and report any facility-related concerns and help provide extended office hour coverage. They are responsible for inspecting common areas and conducting periodic room inspections as directed and with appropriate notice. They report to one of the Residence Education Coordinators.

Become an RA

Information sessions are held annually in late winter and applications accepted each Spring for the subsequent Fall term RA placement.

Residence Advisor Resource Room

Phone: 312.924.8013 Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-Midnight Sa/Su 10am-2am

Meet Your RAs

Click on your floor number to find out how to get in touch with your RAs.

Contact Info

Joanna Vederman | T. 8950 Room 311 | CCC jvederman@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Kai (Melody) Lewis | T. 8952 Room 411 | CCC klewis@universitycenter.com Marquie Price | T. 5144 Room 418 | DPU mprice@universitycenter.com Arden Harris | T. 5143 Room 418 | CCC aharris@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

DeeDee Dusek | T. 8954 Room 511 | CCC ddusek@universitycenter.com Brooke Lundquist | T. 5147 Room 518 | CCC blundquist@universitycenter.com Kat DiAire | T. 5148 Room 518 | CCC kdiaire@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

April Butcher | T. 5109 Room 607 | CCC abutcher@universitycenter.com Marci Quaranta | T. 8955 Room 611 | CCC mquaranta@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Kevin Sinclair | T. 5151 Room 718 | CCC ksinclair@universitycenter.com Jeremey Johnson | T. 8176 Room 718 | CCC jjohnson@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Grace Van Kan | T. 8957 Room 811 | CCC gvankan@universitycenter.com Tre’ Edwards | T. 5154 Room 818 | CCC tedwards@universitycenter.com Timothy Jackson | T. 5153 Room 818 | CCC tjackson@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Alexander (Alex) Grandmaison | T. 8958 Room 911 | CCC agrandmaison@universitycenter.com Mariah Oatts | T. 5156 Room 911 | CCC moatts@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Kaley Kidwell | T. 8999 Room 1011 | CCC kkidwell@universitycenter.com Tanzania Cook| T. 5157 Room 1018 | DPU JGabriel@universitycenter.com Katarina (Kat) Otero| T. 5158 Room 1018 | CCC kotero@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Emeri Gray | T. 8959 Room 1111 | DPU egray@universitycenter.com James (JJ) Jeffries III | T. 5160 Room 1118 | CCC jjeffries@universitycenter.com Daveonne Burks | T. 5159 Room 1118 | DPU dburks@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Sabrina Rivera | T. 8960 Room 1211 | RU srivera@universitycenter.com Diamond Junior | T. 5162 Room 1218 | CCC djunior@universitycenter.com Hannah Yonan | T. 5161 Room 1218 | CCC hyonan@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Brittaney (Britt) Harvey | T. 5164 Room 1318 | RU bharvey@universitycenter.com Maria Simaz | T. 5163 Room 1318 | RU msimaz@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Regina Turek | T. 8996 Room 1411 | RU rturek@universitycenter.com
Cathleen Cu | T. 5165 Room 1418 | DPU ccu@universitycenter.com
Taja Ferguson | T. 5166 Room 1418 | DPU tferguson@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Anissa Bennett | T. 8961 Room 1511 | RMU abennett@universitycenter.com Binta Kanteh | T. 5168 Room 1518 | DPU bkanteh@universitycenter.com Anna Goldberg | T. 5167 Room 1518 | CCC agoldberg@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Daniel Grimm | T. 8997 Room 1611 | RMU dgrimm@universitycenter.com Zyria Alexander | T. 5169 Room 1618 | RMU zalexander@universitycenter.com McKenna (Mick) Heintz | T. 5170 Room 1618 | RU mheintz@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Brittany Vargas | T. 8962 Room 1711 | RMU bvargas@universitycenter.com Erandy Padilla | T. 5171 Room 1718 | RMU epadilla@universitycenter.com Nicole Witczak | T. 5172 Room 1718 | RMU nwitczak@universitycenter.com

Contact Info

Alexander (Alex) Ramirez Mendoza | T. 5142 Room 1807 | RMU aramirezmendoza@universitycenter.com Daniel Munoz | T. 5173 Room 1818 | DPU dmunoz@universitycenter.com Isaiah Brister | T. 5174 Room 1818 | RMU ibrister@universitycenter.com